A/Prof Roslyn Kemp

Department of Microbiology and Immunology, University of Otago


Vice President:

Dr Kate Clarke

Capital and Coast District Health Board


Executive Secretary:

Margaret Currie

University of Otago, Christchurch

Other Members of The Executive Committee:

  • Sarah Baird
  • Annirudha Chatterjee 
  • Margaret Currie
  • Sharon Pattison 

Current Conference Convener:

Dr Melanie McConnell

Previous Conference convener:

Dr Anita Dunbier


Mr Ken Dempster

Administration Assistant:

Ginny Niemi


Roslyn KempNZSO President

Kate ClarkeVice President

Ken Dempster NZSO Membership

Charlotte Emery Conference and Website